Advancing health through science, education and medicine

2018 ACSM Officer and Trustee Election

Introducing your candidates running in the 2018 ACSM Election. Candidate Q&A will be available online in January 2018 and official voting will begin in February. All members eligible to vote will receive an email with detailed voting instructions.

Featured Publication

The single most internationally read and referenced text in sports medicine, exercise science, and health and fitness, this manual succinctly summarizes recommended procedures for exercise testing…

» Read More