Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2014-2015

Chair 
David Ferguson
david.ferguson@bcm.edu
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Tyler Keshel
tekeshel@alaska.edu
  Northland
Emily Huber 
echuber@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Andrew Venezia
avenezia@umd.edu
 
New England
Jennifer Bossi
jen.bossi@gmail.com
 
Board of Trustees Rep
David Ferguson
david.ferguson@bcm.edu
 
Midwest
Katie Smith 
katiel@iastate.edu
 
Texas
Jill Best Sampson
jbestsampson@mail.twu.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
John Kindred
jkindred@gmail.com
 
Southwest
Taylor Valentino
taylorvalentino@gmail.com
  Southeast 
Amber Kinsey
awk10d@my.fsu.edu
  Southeast
Bridget Peters
bap0019@tigermail.auburn.edu
Member at Large
Corey Selland
corey.selland@sdstate.edu
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu
Member at Large
Kelly Johnson
kjohnson@unm.edu
Member at Large
Brandon Yates
brandon.yates@uconn.edu

Featured Publication

  Cancer survivors want to work with fitness professionals who have the knowledge to help them exercise safely. This new book also will help prepare you for the ACSM/ACS Certified Cancer Trainer exam.…

» Read More