Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2016-2017

Chair/BOT Rep
David Ferguson
fergu312@msu.edu
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Walter Bergsrud
bergsrud.walter@gmail.com
  Northland
Emily Huber 
emily.huber@sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Ryann Sapp
rsapp@umd.edu

Greater New York
Vlad Stojnic
vlad.stojnic@gmail.com
 
New England
Nicole Schultz
nicole.schultz@tufts.edu
  Central States
Matt Stone
mss06@uark.edu
 
Midwest
Brandon Dykstra
bjdykstra@bsu.edu
 
Texas
Will Deaver
jwdeaver@hlkn.tamu.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
Nathan Ketelhut
nathan.ketelhut@colostate.edu
 
Southwest
Wesley Tucker
wesley.tucker@asu.edu
 
Southeast
Brittany Wilkerson Overstreet
bwilker8@utk.edu

Member at Large
Vanessa Martinez
vanessam@uidaho.edu
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu

Member at Large
Evan Hilberg
evanhilberg@gmail.com
International
Keren Constantini
kerencon@gmail.com

Featured Publication

Learn more about designing and implementing exercise programs to help people avoid the onset of chronic disease and help those already diagnosed.…

» Read More