Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2015-2016

Chair/BOT Rep
David Ferguson
david.ferguson@bcm.edu
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Dudley Babb
dudbabb@hotmail.com
  Northland
Emily Huber 
echuber@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Andrew Venezia
avenezia@umd.edu

Greater New York
Vlad Stojnic
vlad.stojnic@gmail.com
 
New England
Jennifer Bossi
jen.bossi@gmail.com
  Central States
Ashley Binns
binns@uark.edu
 
Midwest
Karissa Peyer
karissapeyer@gmail.com
 
Texas
Jill Best Sampson
jbestsampson@unt.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
John Kindred
jkindred@gmail.com
 
Southwest
Wesley Tucker
wesley.tucker@asu.edu
  Southeast
Bridget Peters
bap0019@auburn.edu
Member at Large
Corey Selland
corey.selland@sdstate.edu
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu
Member at Large
Kelly Johnson
kjohnson@unm.edu
Member at Large
Brandon Yates
brandon.yates@uconn.edu
International
Karen Constantini
keconsta@indiana.edu

Featured Publication

  Cancer survivors want to work with fitness professionals who have the knowledge to help them exercise safely. This new book also will help prepare you for the ACSM/ACS Certified Cancer Trainer exam.…

» Read More