Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2014-2015

Chair 
David Ferguson
david.ferguson@bcm.edu
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Tyler Keshel
tekeshel@alaska.edu
  Northland
Emily Huber 
echuber@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Andrew Venezia
avenezia@umd.edu
 
New England
Jennifer Bossi
jen.bossi@gmail.com
 
Board of Trustees Rep
David Ferguson
david.ferguson@bcm.edu
 
Midwest
Katie Smith 
katiel@iastate.edu
 
Texas
Jill Best Sampson
jbestsampson@mail.twu.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
John Kindred
jkindred@gmail.com
 
Southwest
Taylor Valentino
taylorvalentino@gmail.com
  Southeast 
Amber Kinsey
awk10d@my.fsu.edu
  Southeast
Bridget Peters
bap0019@tigermail.auburn.edu
Member at Large
Corey Selland
corey.selland@sdstate.edu
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu
Member at Large
Kelly Johnson
kjohnson@unm.edu
Member at Large
Brandon Yates
brandon.yates@uconn.edu

Featured Publication

Learn more about designing and implementing exercise programs to help people avoid the onset of chronic disease and help those already diagnosed.…

» Read More